Available now.


CDr available for $6

Immediate download of 10-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire available for only $2.

[ Preview or Buy Now ]   

New Full Length Release Coming this Fall

Listen to sample tracks from Injured Aerm Army...

01. The Villian Theme (featuring Phoenix)
02. The Injured Aerm Army
03. Hybernation Sikness (featuring Phoenix)
04. Phabble (featuring Phoenix)
05. Scalpel'd (remix - Original by Interloper)
06. We Are Creature (remix - Original by The Headcase)
07. 23rd AbDUBction
08. Altered (featuring David of Asymptote)
09. Snakecharmer (featuring Rhedcerulean)
10. Three Scars
11. The End (featuring Rain and Rhedcerulean)